Due to power being out tonight’s service has been cancelled.

Thursday, March 21
Noon – New Hope Grief Ministry, Der Dutchman
Saturday, March 23
Vital Signs Conference
Tuesday, March 26
Noon – Bible Study Plain City Senior Center
Wednesday, March 27
TnT hour
Friday, March 29 & Saturday March 30
Women’s Conference, Lewis Center

TODAY – Sunday, March 17
11 a.m. – 30 Pieces of Silver Offering Begins
1 p.m. – CE Dinner-to-Go
2 p.m. – Elders Meeting
6 p.m. – Sunday Night Service

Tuesday, March 19
6 p.m. – Operation Compassion Street Ministry

Wednesday, March 20
7 p.m. – Teaching & Training Hour

By the end of today we will have video recording uploaded to our youtube channel: Livingwaters Soundroom.

Sunday, March 17
11 a.m. – 30 Pieces of Silver Offering Begins
1 p.m. – CE Dinner-to-Go
2 p.m. – Elders Meeting
6 p.m. – Sunday Night Service
Tuesday, March 19
6 p.m. – Operation Compassion Street Ministry
Wednesday, March 20
7 p.m. – Teaching and Training Hour

TODAY – Sunday, March 10
2 p.m. – Council Meeting
Tuesday, March 12
Noon – Bible Study, Plain City Senior Center
6 p.m. – Operation Compassion Shelter Ministry
Wednesday, March 13
7 p.m. – Teaching and Training
Saturday, March 16
6 p.m. – Young Adult Laser Tag

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating access token: Session has expired on Thursday, 01-Nov-18 09:54:28 PDT. The current time is Friday, 22-Mar-19 07:15:48 PDT.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Subcode: 463
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.